Pals is a social network that provides a private and rich social experience with your close friends. Share your life with the people who matter. On Pals only your “Pals” can view your posts and see your photos. All your posts are deleted after 7 days. Enjoy the present, rather than worry about what happened in the past. You can have a maximum of 49 pals. Don’t worry about adding people you hardly know as a Pal.