Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download
Circled icon

Nervous that you may pick the wrong outsourcing vendor?

Of course, you ought to be (because you'd hear more horror stories than fairy tales)!

We’ll be your wise counsel. A real human will assist you in finding the right vendor, no matter how long it takes and you don’t need to pay us a penny!

Focaloid is a Mobile Technology Company that focuses on developing value adding technology solutions with user-engaging designs. Our Clients include IBM, Deloitte, Maersk, Axis Bank, HCL, Havas Worldwide, VFS Global etc. and many more.


Focaloid Technologies Reviews

Sri Subramanian (@whoissri)
  May 11 2016
Rated: 4.0
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Focaloid team is not your run-of-the-mill offshore team. Their engineers get genuinely interested in what they are building. This means they don't blindly follow instructions - and they care about your success. They are a pleasure to work with! 

A
Akila
  May 12 2016
Rated: 3.8
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Focaloid has a team that is passionate about the projects they work on. The leadership team understands the big picture, communicates well, and are flexible and understanding. We are thrilled to have found them and highly recommend Focaloid.  

S
Saahil Saahil
  May 02 2016
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 It was great working with Venkat and his team. The team is very skilled and energetic and are always up for a challenge. The quality of the delivery was superb. Hats off guys! Keep up the great work. 

A
Agam Agam
  May 02 2016
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 The team at Focaloid were able to connect with us both in terms of understanding the project as well building a rapport with my team. 

A
Ayyapan Ayyapan
  May 02 2016
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 The quality of service offered by Focaloid was highly impressive. They have grown to become our trusted and preferred partner. 

S
Sri Sri
  May 03 2016
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 The team is prompt, communicate well, and the quality of work is great. We are very happy with the relationship. 

D
Devdulal Das
  Oct 16 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 It has been a pleasure working with you all. You guys were amazing. Thank you for your extreme effort, dedication, and focus. 

A
Akila Akila
  May 02 2016
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Focaloid has a team that is passionate about the projects they work on. The leadership team understands the big picture, communicates well, are flexible and understanding. We are thrilled to have found them and highly recommend Focaloid to others.  

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if Focaloid Technologies is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy