Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download

Inwizards Inc   Inwizards Inc
 Rating: 0 out of 5 ( 0 reviews)

Inwizards INC linkedin profile Inwizards INC twitter profile Inwizards INC blog Inwizards INC facebook profile Inwizards INC github profile

Based in Indore

We are Inwizards INC an ISO 9001:2008 Certified company located in Central India specializing in business application development for web and mobile. We have delivered 550+ Projects Successfully. We are the one of the fastest growing outsource so...


Inwizards INC Reviews

J
James
  Jul 03 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 “I am very satisfied with the outcome of this mobile development project by inwizards inc. They demonstrated strong development capabilities, a high skills level, great work ethics, quick turnarounds on requests and solid build capabilities.” 

R
Rusty
  Jul 03 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 “Well done , what a project! you have done well, thanks for your fantastic work. no doubt we will be working more in the future.” 

M
Matthew
  Jul 03 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 “EXCELLENT TEAM! Highly recommended! On point with their schedule and questions/issues. Excellent coding ability can seemingly do or figure out any issue.” 

A
Adam
  Jul 03 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 “Great job developing the app. Thanks!” 

N
NA
  Jul 03 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 "Jay was a pleasure to work with and always very cordial and eager to please and did good work. He was usually always quick to reply and made much effort to match his schedule to mine, even given the time zone difference. There were a few quality issues here and there. Some were poor Javascript best practices, and some were just lack of adequate testing, and testing on multiple platforms. He was always very receptive, however, to my concerns and feedback and always worked extra hard to make up for his errors and make sure I was pleased. And I mean extra hard. He certainly went above and beyond, at these times, and also when there was a crunch. Jay did do well managing the 2nd dev that I had hired (who did admin and backend work) and general delegation to his QA team. Overall, I would certainly recommend Jay to others. He worked with integrity and definitely grew and improved while working for me, so I can only imagine that his skill and quality has improved in the last 2 years, since." 

A
Alf
  Jul 04 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 “Thank you to Anuj and his team. This App is working as required. Thank you” 

e
envirocap
  Jul 04 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 “A.tech is an excellent company, professional and patient. They ask questions on every steps to make sure the functions are working properly as design. They also suggest for better solutions and work hard to get the job done. I recommend this company to everyone. They deserved big bonus too. Thanks so much.” 

J
Jason
  Jul 04 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 “We have done 2 projects with a.tech thus far and will continue to do more with them. They are an excellent company, and very professional and patient. We certainly recommend this company to everyone. They certainly do a job well done first class all the way.” 

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if Inwizards INC is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy