Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download

Octal Info Solution Pvt. Ltd.   Octal Info Solution Pvt. Ltd.
 Rating: 0 out of 5 ( 0 reviews)

Octal Info Solution Pvt. Ltd. linkedin profile Octal Info Solution Pvt. Ltd. twitter profile Octal Info Solution Pvt. Ltd. facebook profile

Based in London, Sarasota & Jaipur

Octal Info Solution Limited is an ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Software Development Company based in UK. Our resources are involved in extensive research and development, targeting latest technologies.


Octal Info Solution Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

P
Patrick
  Apr 17 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 "Octal software continue to do an outstanding job for us. We have used them for a multitude of projects which require a wide range of knowledge and expertise of many areas of programming, design and data management and they always produce top notch, high quality results. We couldn't be happier. Highly recommended by us for any project. Rest assured that they will deliver the project you require and make it better than you could imagine. Keep up the good work guys! It's a pleasure doing business with you" 

P
Patrick
  Apr 17 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 They know my stuff! These guys know how to cater to a start-up. They have a keen eye for details and have extensive knowledge of technology verticals in both web and mobile. I am glad with the response I have received with every milestone of my project completing in time.  

C
Chris
  Apr 17 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Technology Outsourcing Simplified! True that! To be technically sound is one thing and understanding people’s needs is another. Octal Info Solution is connoisseur in both the departments. Most notably, you don’t have to see them if they are doing it right. They just do it in most simplified manner!  

T
Tali
  Apr 17 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 My team and I were always satisfied with Octal Solutions. Clearly they are the best in the app developing business. I would recommend it strongly to every Elance user. They have never let us down, we are enjoying working with them every day. They have an experienced design team, an integrated animation team and an excellent coder team working together. Octal Solutions was capable of doing every task we assigned them without a struggle no matter how complicated it was. It has truly been a pleasure. 

D
Dennis
  Apr 17 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Octal info solution was very responsive and worked closely with my specifications to bugs and complete the phase as desired.. Definitely worth working with if you are looking for a freelance company who has experience in many areas. 

D
Dan
  Apr 17 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Ten on Ten! My Health-Fitness Application had to be dealt with utmost diligence and competence as it had a competition with leading businesses in the world. I was looking for a team who can deliver quality – with best of technology support. Octal fulfilled all my wishes with a solution that exceeds my expectations.  

M
Michael
  Apr 17 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Professionalism is right there in this company's veins. The way they generate documents, talk with their clients, write emails and release milestones impressed me quite a lot. They have this deep understanding working with iPhone projects which is quite clear from the way they respond to each facet of solution." 

A
Alicia
  Apr 17 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 App solutions can’t get any better I am so impressed with the team. They serve you the way you prefer and keep you in the loop of everything, happened or planned. Their experience working with different plans in different conditions helps you bring your idea alive in every sense.  

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if Octal Info Solution Pvt. Ltd. is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy