Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download

Open Shot Studios, Llc   Open Shot Studios, Llc
 Rating: 0 out of 5 ( 0 reviews)

OpenShot Studios, LLC facebook profile

Based in Arlington

We are a Texas-based software development studio, focusing on custom web, mobile, and media solutions. Not only can we build beautiful, mobile applications, we can also develop touch-friendly website designs, that work great on small-screen devices and tablets.


OpenShot Studios, LLC Reviews

b
blastecuk
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Jonathan over-delivered on every aspect of our project, and I can guarantee you will receive a first class job. This is a top developer and trust me I have worked with a few. 

s
soxmax
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Jonathan is an excellent and competent worker. He has good communication skills. His knowledge in his area of expertise is unparalleled. I look forward to future business with Jonathan. 

d
davidemi
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Excellent worker, very good communication, did what was requested and also better, finished project far earlier then deadline. Will work with him again. 

f
flexdes
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 A logo was designed with his original work and ideas. The work was provided super fast in the formats that I requested. He is creative, professional and communicates well. Overall awesome work. 

j
john78255
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 What a dude! When times are rough you've been there. Diamond geezer!! 

a
angelkissesvw
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Thank you for all of your patience and help on this project. It is going to make things so much easier for our online shoppers to see our products better. Great job and communication. 

m
mrwjr2003
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Turns code around SUPER fast!!! I will use this worker in the future, especially if I am in a pinch and need something turned around really fast! 

z
zeustech
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Jonathan is a quick and efficient worker. He knows his stuff and is capable of carry out his plan on time. I highly recommend him. 

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if OpenShot Studios, LLC is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy