Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download

Prismetric Technologies Pvt Ltd is an ISO 9001:2008 Certified Mobile App Development Company and also provides other professional IT services like Website Development and Desktop Application Development. We have prominent client base in USA, UK, Canada, Australia, European countries, UAE, South Africa.


Prismetric Technologies Pvt Ltd Reviews

C
Curt Hayes
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 It was definitely a good experience with them and they helped to short the learning curve for our company. We hired Prismetric to develop iPad application. Prismetric team is very professional and they have always exceeded my expectations. I will continue to hire them for all my all mobile app development work. 

W
Walter Price
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 It was really great working with Prismetric. They have been very responsive, polite, professional and well communicators. The development team was always positive and suggested many improvements in the app. They have developed Android app for me and I am looking forward to work with them again very soon. 

R
Rogan Coyle
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 This was great experience working with company which located miles and miles away from us. They are committed to the quality of their work & work intelligently so there’s no need for endless revisions. They worked on iPhone & Android app development for me 

C
Curt
  Oct 16 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 It was definitely a good experience with them and they helped to short the learning curve for our company. We hired Prismetric to develop iPad application. Prismetric team is very professional and they have always exceeded my expectations. I will continue to hire them for all my all mobile app development work. 

C
Curt Hayes
  Oct 16 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 It was definitely a good experience with them and they helped to short the learning curve for our company. We hired Prismetric to develop iPad application. Prismetric team is very professional and they have always exceeded my expectations. I will continue to hire them for all my all mobile app development work. 

D
Dave Will
  Oct 16 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 We worked together for 2 projects and I am happy with their work. 

P
Patrick Taylor
  Oct 16 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 They worked for me on iOS app development. The quality of work was what I thought of in the beginning. The best thing about Prismetric team I liked was the quick update and professional project management methodology. project manager was always available to sort out the issues or changes we found in the app 

W
Walter
  Sep 25 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 It was really great working with Prismetric. They have been very responsive, polite, professional and well communicators. The development team was always positive and suggested many improvements in the app. They have developed Android app for me and I am looking forward to work with them again very soon. 

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if Prismetric Technologies Pvt Ltd is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy