Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download
Circled icon

Nervous that you may pick the wrong outsourcing vendor?

Of course, you ought to be (because you'd hear more horror stories than fairy tales)!

We’ll be your wise counsel. A real human will assist you in finding the right vendor, no matter how long it takes and you don’t need to pay us a penny!

Redwerk   Redwerk

 Rating: 4 out of 5 ( 7 reviews)

Redwerk website Redwerk linkedin profile Redwerk twitter profile Redwerk blog Redwerk facebook profile Redwerk github profile

Based in Kiev

Redwerk is a software development outsourcing company and our core business is to establish and service fully managed dedicated software development teams in Ukraine,as well as deliver custom software development projects for our customers worldwide


Redwerk Reviews

D
Dmitry Skavish
  Aug 18 2015
Work: Animatron
Rated: 5.0
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 We hired Redwerk to design and develop a backend for our website. We asked them to do it in Scala using Play framework and although they did not have lots of expertise in exactly these technologies the work they delivered was top notch and on time with virtually no involvement from us. I highly recommend Redwerk for all kinds of software development! I am sure we will be working with them again. 

J
Jeff Stoller
  Aug 18 2015
Rated: 4.9
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 In the process of opening The Penthouse Club Kharkov, I was fortunate to meet some very talented people. One of those talented people was Konstantin from Redwerk. I saw some very creative materials they produced that demonstrate they can come up with very clever ideas and they can execute them in a world-class manner. While the projects for the Kharkov club were not completed due to factors outside Redwerk's control, I would welcome the opportunity to work with Redwerk on a future project. 

J
Joe Sticca
  Aug 18 2015
Rated: 4.4
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 We have worked with Redwerk for the past years. We are very happy with our value and payback equation. They provide great technical knowledge for what they bring to the table. Our efforts overseas/offshore has been very difficult, Redwerk's team have finally proven successful with our offshore strategy to complement our core development team state side. 

M
Max Chanoch
  Aug 18 2015
Rated: 4.4
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Redwerk is a strong development organisation. I worked with their developers and PMs at Worldnow and Justin Alexander, Inc. on a variety of projects from video architecture and encoding to basic HTML and can say that both teams were pleased with their work. Redwerk communicates clearly and they do a nice job at managing expectations, which is important because they are an overseas shop. I will work with them again. 

B
Bart
  Aug 19 2015
Work: Web Intake
Rated: 4.0
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Before knowing Redwerk, offshore was synonym to problems for me. But they changed my ideas about that. Their team is very service-oriented, punctual and to the point. Redwerk is always doing their best to meet our 'impossible' deadlines. 

M
Michael Riedijk
  Aug 18 2015
Work: PageFreezer
Rated: 3.6
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 I've been working with Redwerk almost continuously since 2006 on various complex software development projects (C++, Java, JSP, Spring, Django, iPhone). This company provides great software application development services for a good price. They are flexible, customer focused, responsive and communicative. I would warmly recommend other companies to hire them for your software development projects. 

S
Steve Moskowski
  Aug 19 2015
Work: Linktiger
Rated: 3.5
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Redwerk is a skilled IT Service provider specializing in complex application development, QA and support. Their team is highly skilled, on-time and usually on-budget. They have a cost-effective deployment model and serve the technical and business needs of LinkTiger. I have recommended their services to many business colleagues and they have thanked me for that. 

M
Matt Ferrari
  Aug 18 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 I hired Redwerk after numerous consulting engagements had hampered some project timelines. Since that initial project, which was a success, Redwerk's team has engaged in many other products for me. I consider Redwerk a trusted partner for ongoing consulting work. 

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if Redwerk is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy