Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download
Circled icon

Nervous that you may pick the wrong outsourcing vendor?

Of course, you ought to be (because you'd hear more horror stories than fairy tales)!

We’ll be your wise counsel. A real human will assist you in finding the right vendor, no matter how long it takes and you don’t need to pay us a penny!

Rt Camp Solutions Pvt. Ltd.   Rt Camp Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

 Rating: 0 out of 5 ( 0 reviews)

rtCamp Solutions Pvt. Ltd. website rtCamp Solutions Pvt. Ltd. linkedin profile rtCamp Solutions Pvt. Ltd. twitter profile rtCamp Solutions Pvt. Ltd. facebook profile rtCamp Solutions Pvt. Ltd. github profile

Based in Pune

We are a WordPress dedicated company and have been developing websites using WordPress since last 6 years. As a rule of thumb, we develop every theme from Scratch rather than customizing any existing theme/template. It gives us an edge in providing a website with clean commented codes. Our developed theme frameworks and plugins have been verified, approved and posted into the WordPress official repository. Kindly refer - http://profiles.wordpress.org/rtcamp/ Acceptance of our theme frameworks and plugins by WordPress repository is itself a receipt of quality codes we deliver.


rtCamp Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

A
Aman Pratap
  Apr 22 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 rtCamp were excellent across the board- with their timelines, professionalism and their work quality. The team exceeded expectations and we will recommend them strongly for businesses looking for a reliable partner. 

S
Sandi Sandi Martin
  Apr 22 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 I was amazed at how quickly and painlessly the transfer of my old blog from Blogger to Wordpress was - subdomain and all. They even installed the theme from my main domain and styled it so they looked seamless. Unbelievable value for the cost. 

N
Nicholas (Nick) Lore
  Apr 22 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 rtCamp did an excellent job of converting our 85 page site from Drupal to Wordpress. They are very knowledgeable, communication is fast and clear and the work was done very well. I recommend them for any project that involves Wordpress, whether it is to create a theme, convert a site or any other project. 

S
S K Prasad Iyer
  Apr 22 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 When it comes to developing wordpress based websites, rtCamp is by far the best agency I have worked with. They know the platform inside out and are fast, reliable and responsive. Execution is what makes any project successful and rtCamp is one of the best at execution! 

M
Mai-Lis Bahr and Meghan Hampton
  Apr 22 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 RT Camp was a fantastic company to work with. They were very understanding of our needs and direction. We gave them a set of requirements and design ideas and they delivered without needing any further explanation from us. Any requests we had were responded to within 24 hours, exemplifying their responsiveness. We highly recommend working with RT Camp to build a custom wordpress site! Thank you RT Camp! 

R
Robin Esrock
  Apr 22 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 rtCamp helped me design, and implement, a staggeringly large and complex Wordpress site. Their work was exceptional and their response times phenomenal. They overcame each roadblock with diligence, patience, and clearly know Wordpress top to bottom and inside out. From my initial conversations to the final product many months later, the team constantly met and exceeded my expectations. Well done guys 

K
Kara M
  Apr 22 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 My experience with rtCamp has been great. They've built a complete WordPress site and company presentation. Throughout the process their responsiveness, clear communication, and attention to detail impressed me and assured me of their competence and professionalism...Project was seamless...Thanks for creating such a pleasant experience and I will continue to use your company to further my business demands. 

K
Kim Little
  Apr 22 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Our company used rtCamp to build a complete word press site with custom theme and custom functionality. The project was delivered to specifications, on time and on budget and in fact there were no problems at all. It was one of the most delightful development projects I have been involved with and I was amazed at the professional level of rtCamp, both in communication to the client, in project management and of course development. For any word press sites I utterly recommend rtCamp. 

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if rtCamp Solutions Pvt. Ltd. is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy