Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download

Sim Palm   Sim Palm
 Rating: 0 out of 5 ( 0 reviews)

SimPalm linkedin profile SimPalm twitter profile SimPalm facebook profile

Based in Silver Spring

SIMpalm is a leading service provider for development and consulting of mobile and web applications for all popular platforms.


SimPalm Reviews

J
James McDermott McDermott
  Oct 17 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 I’m very satisfied with SIMpalm. I wouldn’t have another developer to compare them to, but speaking with some friends that have had stuff developed, it seems like I had more people on my project than it sounds like any of my friends have had on any of their projects for websites. Considering that I’m in Alaska and they’re on the East Coast, there was never a problem with communication. I’d hear with them within hours and minutes sometimes. They covered everything exactly how I wanted. They gave me sample versions when I was testing it. You got to try it out before it was fully released and they approached exactly how I was wanted to be approached if I was a larger business and wasn’t just doing this on the side. They also supplied feedback and gave me some ideas on things to do. I strongly recommend SIMpalm. I would give them five out of five. They did great job. 

A
Alexis Mullen Ailyn Hoey
  Oct 17 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 We really liked working with SIMpalm, they contracted with us about 18 months ago, we are really happy with their work and have no complaints at all. They did everything they said in the contract. They not only developed Audio Chef App but, also helped us with support after the app development was completed, and suggested marketing strategies too. We appreciate their hard work and dedication. Thanks SIMpalm for creating and raising Audio Chef, without any hurdle. We plan on contracting again with SIMpalm for the next collection of recipes for Audio Chef Co. Overall, SIMpalm was great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. 

L
Leslie Hendrix
  Oct 17 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 SIMpalm built our mobile payment app on iPhone and we are extremely satisfied with the service they have provided. They completed the project successfully. There are no complaints to report. Simpalm is highly recommended to others. 

S
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Piyush has created a very impressive team at his company SIMPalm. Out of 40 programmers we interviewed for our project, Piyush was the only one that provided a clear understanding of how the architecture and software would be created and managed. Many other companies quit on us in the bidding process saying,”it’s just too difficult and we lack the expertise. I highly recommend SIMPalm if you are going to be developing software, whether it’s native, web based or a complex implementation to your existing system. These guys are smart. Really smart. I’ll be using them indefinately. I’m happy to talk in person about my experience with them anytime. Email me: Founder@PodiumProApp.com” 
Service Category: iOS Software Development
Year first hired: 2012 (hired more than once)
Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value 

A
Avery Haller
  Oct 17 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Roammeo is the best way to explore and discover events happening in your surroundings.Use our website and mobile apps to advertise your events and to make sure you never miss out again. SIMpalm built our first version of the Android app. SIMpalm was very nice to work with. SIMpalm responds quickly to calls and is very competent! 

R
Rob Whitley
  Oct 17 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 I am the CEO of QRganize. We introduced QRganize to the world in December 2011. It is the first QRcode app that allows you to scan QR codes and organize them into categories of interest. Revisit, manage and share scans on the web or on the go. We could not have accomplished this groundbreaking technology without the work of our partners at SIMpalm. They helped take our concept and build it into a world class iPhone application, treating our project as their own. They also designed and developed our website, which is very appealing and great. When we were making the decision on which software engineering firm would help us build QRganize, we were looking for an organization that would have the experience, scale to grow with us, as well as have access to world class talent. Further, we wanted people who understood our project and would collaborate closely with our design team on a regular basis, to avoid missteps and lost productivity. 

D
Dawn Nichols
  Oct 17 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 It was not easy for me to find a company to write this app. I spoke with several developers and they made me feel that it was a small project and they wanted to rush through this. Thats not what i wanted. Piyush and SIMpalm did not do that at all. He never made me feel that I was any less than any of his other client. He met me personally and he walked me through the process and exactly what he needed from me. Doing that, he completely accomplished my vision within the budget. I am very thrilled with the look and feel of the app. I could not have done this without SIMpalm 

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if SimPalm is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy