Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download
Circled icon

Nervous that you may pick the wrong outsourcing vendor?

Of course, you ought to be (because you'd hear more horror stories than fairy tales)!

We’ll be your wise counsel. A real human will assist you in finding the right vendor, no matter how long it takes and you don’t need to pay us a penny!

Sourcebits   Sourcebits

 Rating: 0 out of 5 ( 0 reviews)

Sourcebits website Sourcebits linkedin profile Sourcebits twitter profile Sourcebits facebook profile

Based in San Francisco

We are a Global leader in Strategy, User Experience & Engineering for Mobile & Cloud.


Sourcebits Reviews

T
Todd Salkovitz
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 The UI design was beautiful, especially the new icon, and the screens will enable us to continue marketing and selling TicketBlast well into the future. The sprints were delivered as planned and the timeline was achieved without exception. The dev team was fast and responsive. All was done very professionally, timely, on budget and met my expectations, as I've come to expect from working with the team at Sourcebits. 

M
Marc Yvon
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 IBM Human Centric Solutions has been partnering with Sourcebits, since December 2011. We have worked together on innovative projects, with a focus on geolocalization mobile systems for Android and iPhone applications. They have been very responsive in their interaction and cross-country borders have not been an issue for delivering high-quality work. Sourcebits is very professional on the technical side, and with offices in the US, Europe, and India have demonstrated their capacity to react at anytime. We have been very satisfied collaborating with Sourcebits teams from Business Analysts to Developers. 

M
Matt Godfroy
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Sourcing the right partner to develop our ground breaking idea was crucial. During the day workshop, Sourcebits engaged our disruptive concept and examined how it would build real relationships with users. We chose Sourcebits as they could not only execute our vision but also provide a solid foundation as a business partner in an unfamiliar industry. It's no surprise that this team of highly experienced individuals can see beyond the here and now and into the future of our product. 

M
Michael Uy
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 The only time I've had the privilege of working with designers like this was a specific time during my tenure at Apple - while working on a new software project directly with Steve Jobs. What a fun surprise to experience that same tempo and level of craftsmanship again. 

N
Nick Desai
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 I just wanted to say thank you guys! Your programming skills are awesome, your team have excellent communication skills and I will recommend you guys for all our future iPhone projects! 

P
Paul Budnitz
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 I hired Sourcebits to create four iPhone applications. Sourcebits was professional, reliable, and they even delivered the project a week earlier than I expected. One of the great challenges with software development is getting the details correct. Sourcebits took the time to make sure that the applications that I received were exactly what I asked for. 

A
Arun Kumar
  Jul 15 2016
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 The (development) process went great. I really liked and valued the guidance on which path would be best to take. The overall creative value around the entire process was an exceptional value as I always felt you had my best interest in mind. 

H
Heather Chappell
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Raj has been an amazing partner at Sourcebits. From working with the global team to coordinating and communicating updates and launches to our market partners, Raj has been nothing short of a miracle worker. We would be honored to work with him again on any projects. 

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if Sourcebits is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy