Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download
Circled icon

Nervous that you may pick the wrong outsourcing vendor?

Of course, you ought to be (because you'd hear more horror stories than fairy tales)!

We’ll be your wise counsel. A real human will assist you in finding the right vendor, no matter how long it takes and you don’t need to pay us a penny!

Stone Labs   Stone Labs

 Rating: 5 out of 5 ( 5 reviews)

Stone Labs website Stone Labs linkedin profile Stone Labs twitter profile Stone Labs facebook profile

Based in Klaipeda & Minsk

At Stone Labs we apply our high-quality hi-tech knowledge to resolving functional problems of European, Australian and American (Atlantic coast) enterprises, by means of web/mobile/software solutions preceded by deep business analysis. Our special...


Stone Labs Reviews

D
David
  Nov 13 2014
Rated: 4.9
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 We worked with Stone Labs from October 2013 for close to 12 months. They built a marketplace, an online recruitment platform for us. It was primarily built on PHP and Java. Before starting off, they made sure they understood the requirement. They even worked 7 days a week to meet deadlines. I have already referred them and would be glad to refer them in the future as well. 

R
Richard Battle-Baxter
  Aug 18 2015
Work: In the Loop
Rated: 4.8
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 1. So far my impressions are very good. It has been almost a year since I have been dealing with Stone-Labs and the team that I am working with has been incredibly accommodating and understanding with my needs. 2. Stone-Labs is my agency of record because I love their work so much. I have used them for over a year and will continue to do so. They have been incredibly helpful to me! 3. I have worked with Stone-Labs for about a year now. I love their work, their enthusiasm and willingness to problem solve. 4. I love the work that was done and I will continue to work with Stone-labs! 

A
Alina Malysheva
  Aug 11 2015
Work: Bepanthen
Rated: 4.6
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Thank you for the professionalism and flexibility during project implementation. The project was implemented in time and in accordance with specifications. 

M
Mindaugas
  Aug 24 2015
Rated: 4.2
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 We have been working with Stone Labs with mobile projects for more then a year. Guys are very professional. Project management and communication is excellent. We are very satisfied with this relationship and will be working again and again!  

M
Mindaugas
  Aug 24 2015
Work: Qwekee
Rated: 4.2
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 We have been working with Stone Labs with mobile projects for several years. Guys are very professional. Project management and communication is excellent. We are very satisfied with this relationship and will be working again and again! 

A
Alexander Vanyushin
  Aug 11 2015
Work: Hyperpoisk
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 It is indeed pleasant to work with the team who is able to think strategically, and who can create a product with a glance to a couple of years ahead. They are punctual and accurate in reporting and requirement meeting as well as transparent in terms of payment. It all says about a serious approach. All the investments, vested into cooperation with Stone Labs have proved righteous. 

K
Konstantin Belov
  Aug 03 2015
Work: PoPogode
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 We’re expressing great gratitude for the cooperation and assistance in creation of the Po Pogode app for iOS. We especially appreciate designer’s work for the clear understanding of the goals of the project and for interesting ideas. This team managed to stay within reasonable price limits, but worked very professionally. It was very pleasant to cooperate with this team and we would like to work with them again.  

D
Darya Sergeeva
  Aug 03 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 I’d like to express gratitude to this team of developers and designers. The work was well-arranged and of high-level. Designers’ professionalism can especially seen in the details which were very thoroughly drawn. They seized our meaning at once, without many words, and stayed within the time limits in development. I’m extremely satisfied with the work results. 

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if Stone Labs is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy