Building an app? Download our pricing report!   Download

Zco Corporation   Zco Corporation
 Rating: 5 out of 5 ( 1 reviews)

Zco Corporation linkedin profile Zco Corporation twitter profile Zco Corporation blog Zco Corporation facebook profile

Based in Boston & Nashua

Zco Corporation is a tried-and-true software development company that has been living and breathing technology for over 25 years. Its team was handpicked for specialties in mobile app development, enterprise software, and animation services.


Zco Corporation Reviews

V
Venetia
  Oct 15 2014
Rated: 5.0
Verified
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Based on our conversation with Venetia Williams: "A great team. Very professional. They understood my requirements and could bring my idea to life with the iOS & android apps. I'd surely work with them again and would also refer them to others." 

E
Eric Riccio
  Jan 30 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 I chose Zco Corporation to make this application, and I’m very happy I did. The Zco team is very prompt. From working with the sales to the project manager, the whole process was very efficient. Communication was great. I was always in touch and involved with them every step of the way. So I was able to get the product accomplished on a very timely basis. Not only that but the marketing team was superb. They created a press release for my application, which was picked up by major publications and websites.  

D
Dorinda Bordlee
  Feb 17 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

  When I brought my idea to them it was really clear because I wanted to protect my idea and they had a non-disclosure agreement that was very clear. I signed that, they gave me a quote that was based on the estimated hours, and the contract was very clear so we all knew what we were going into from the very beginning. Then they were creative. Within a week of talking to the project manager, I had a document with full color screen shots. They were just so collaborative. It's like having a team of engineers at my disposal. 

R
Ron Caoua
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 The people at Zco are true professionals, and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a software developer to take a close look at what they have to offer. 

T
Tom Bradley
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 We met the deadline that we were shooting for. I would strongly recommend Zco Corporation for any app you are considering developing. 

K
Kelly Caton
  Oct 11 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Michael and David did a great job and we’re very pleased with the end result. 

J
Jimmy Dunn
  Oct 08 2014
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 I now have one of the coolest iPhone apps on the market. And it’s all thanks to the folks at Zco. 

B
Bob McPartlan
  May 21 2015
Not Verified
NO RATING AVAILABLE
Quality of Code
Integrity
Architecting Skills
Flexibility
Handling Ambiguity
Business Analysis Skills
Budget
Language Skills
Time

 Zco designed and built a website for our club. Throughout the process they took the time to answer all of my questions. I was always able to suggest changes and Zco staff always kept me informed about their progress. Since the successful completion of the website, Zco has also provided me with expert and timely technical support. Zco continues to provide me with both excellent service and outstanding support. Their attention to detail is second to none. Zco's expert staff and state of art facility has greatly contributed to the success of my club. I would definitely recommend Zco to anyone.  

(You'll be contacted by an advisor from ContractIQ. He'll help you decide if Zco Corporation is right for your project.)

Post Your Project

Vishruth-ContractIQ

Hi!
I'm Vishruth. My colleagues & I work everyday to make ideas see the light of the day.

Your ideas deserve the best developers. We’ll find your best match within days. It’s a promise. Talk to you soon!

Everything you need to know about outsourcing!

     
About •  Careers •  How it works for Developers •  FAQ •  Contact •  Blog •  RSS

© 2012 - 2016 ContractIQ   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy